吕博士推荐
快捷搜索
  • To
    图书详情
    代理商:大苹果
    页数:322
    定价:0.00 美元
    上传日期:2020-4-30 0:00:00

    SUNRISE OVER SAPPHIRE BAY

    Book ID/图书代码: 08090020C00003

    English Summary/英文概要: For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell, Sarah Morgan, Lindsey Kelk, Fiona Valpy and Sue Moorcroft

    It is the first novel in a 3-book series set in beautiful Jewel Island, but it can also be read as a standalone.

    It has just been published and it’s in the top 30 Amazon Kindle UK chart!

    Aria Philips has lived on Jewel Island all of her life. Even when her sisters Clover and Skye left its stunning shores for bigger and better things, Aria stayed to help her father run their family hotel.

    A year after her father’s death Aria’s done everything she can to keep things afloat but the hotel has long been struggling to make a profit. With so few guests Aria risks losing the only home she’s ever had.

    Noah Campbell earned his fortune from making hotels a success, and he also just happens to be staying on Jewel Island this summer. Could he be the answer to Aria’s problems? If only he hadn’t kissed her under the willow tree the year before and never called her again. It had been the most incredible kiss of her life, but clearly business and pleasure should never be mixed.

    As gorgeous and charming as Noah may be, Aria vows to keep things professional while she seeks his help. But for the past year Noah has been keeping a secret and his return to Jewel Island is about to change Aria’s life forever…

    Chinese Summary/中文概要: Aria Philips一生都居住在風光明媚的珠寶島上,當她的姐妹離家去尋求其他人生的可能時,Aria仍然留下來幫助她的父親經營他們的家庭旅館。在父親去世一年後,Aria辛苦維持旅館的經營,但由於旅客很少,旅館面臨虧損倒閉的危機,Aria可能會失去她唯一的家。

    Noah Campbell經營成功的酒店事業,而他今年夏天恰好也留在珠寶島。他會成為Aria問題的答案嗎?一年前他和Aria在柳樹下的一吻曾經令Aria難以遺忘,但之後Noah卻再也沒有跟她連絡,顯然的愛情和事業本來就是兩回事。儘管Noah非常迷人,但當Aria尋求他的幫助時,她決定要守住界線,但在過去的一年中,Noah一直有個秘密沒有說,而他返回珠寶島這件事即將永遠改變Aria的生活…… (Zoe)

    Awards/获奖情况:★4/24剛出版已登上亞馬遜電子書排行榜前30名!

    ★作者之前作品已售出保加利亞,匈牙利,荷蘭和俄羅斯版權

    About the Author/作者介绍: 荷莉·馬丁(Holly Martin)住在海邊的白色小屋裡,寫作已有8年了。 她曾入圍浪漫節新人獎決選(Festival of Romance New Talent Award)。她的短篇小說曾榮獲Sunlounger文學獎,並發表在Sunlounger選集中。她的小說《留言簿》在2013年浪漫節上贏得了Carina Valentine大獎,她曾入圍2014年浪漫節最佳愛情小說、最佳電子書和浪漫小說創新獎。她是18本暢銷書的作者。

    Holly Martin lives in a little white cottage by the sea and has been writing for 8 years. She was shortlisted for the New Talent Award at the Festival of Romance. Her short story won the Sunlounger competition and was published in the Sunlounger anthology. She won the Carina Valentine’s competition at the Festival of Romance 2013 with her novel The Guestbook. She was shortlisted for Best Romantic Read, Best eBook and Innovation in Romantic Fiction at the Festival of Romance 2014. Holly is the bestselling author of 18 books.

    Translation rights in Holly’s previous titles, the standalone SUMMER OF CHASING DREAMS and the HAPPINESS series, have been sold to Bulgaria, Hungary, the Netherlands and Russia!

    Format:HARDCOVER

    Rights Status/版权销售情况:Simplified Chinese/简体中文:AVAILABLE

    Complex/Traditional Chinese/繁体中文:AVAILABLE

    Sales in other countries/其他国家销售情况:

    原文第一章内容:暂无

    手稿:暂无

    大纲:暂无